Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer


The municipal (administrative) division is a team of specialized staff responsible for a variety of executive, administrative and specialized functions and services internally for the Township and its departments, as well as externally for Township citizens, including finances, ordinance and zoning, human resources and public relations.

Municipal Staff

Edward Snyder, Ordinance Officer Option 6

Roberta Farls, Secretary Option 9

Debbie Brown, Assistant Secretary Option 7


Public Works
Recycling & Trash Collection