Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer


The Board of Commissioners is the governing body of the Township. The Board is comprised of five members who are elected to four-year terms. The Commissioners are vested with the executive and legislative powers of the Township.   Commissioners are responsible for creating the annual budget, public safety, providing a positive and safe work environment for our employees,  promoting our township, encouraging new businesses and dispersing funds in a responsible manner.


Louis F. "Robin" Parrilla
President of the Board
Member of all Committees

Darrell Chestnutt
Vice President of the Board
Chair of Police, BDAC, and Property/Sanitation/Stormwater CommitteesMember of Finance and Pension, Ordinance and Zoning, Public Works, Fire and Safety, and COG committees

Kelly Cropper Hall
Chair of Finance and Pension, and Ordinance and Zoning

Member of Police, BDAC, Public Works, Fire and Safety, COG, Police and Property/Sanitation/Stormwater committees


Cheryl McDermott


Dave Rugh
Chair of Public Works and Parks, Fire and Safety, and COG.

Member of Police, BDAC, Finance and Pension, Ordinance and Zoning, and Property/Sanitation/Stormwater committees